top of page

Meet Our Staff

Bilingual | Certified test counselors | Miami-Dade | Broward
Select  a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

Orlando Sosa, MHSA

Evaluation & Wellness Operations Manager

ososa@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 120

Noe Inestroza

PrEP and Navigation Coordinator

ninestroza@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 103

Sam Jacobo

Community Engagement Lead

sjacobo@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 121

Luis Mosquera

Broward Wellness & Navigator Lead

lmosquera@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 122

Aleph Gomes

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

agomes@latinossalud.org

Ext. 116

Alexs Liriano

Test Couselor and PrEP Specialist 

aliriano@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 123

Danny Rodriguez

Data, Billing, and Operations Specialist

drodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 119

Gerardo Ruiz

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

gruiz@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 111

Jeremy Viera

Youth Services Specialist

jviera@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 114

Mauro Schiller

Broward Wellness Navigator

mschiller@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 110

Milton Rodriguez

Broward Wellness Navigator

milton.rodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 108

Nestor Hernan Rodriguez

Broward Ryan White Case Manager 

nrodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 104

Osvaldo Dominguez, MA

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

odominguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 113

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager Supervisor

rortiz@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 112

Sebastian Velez 

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

svelez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 117

Wellness Clinic Staff

Juan Buch

North Miami Programs Coordinator

jbuch@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 102

Miguel Davila

Community Research Lead

mdavila@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 103

Angel Virla

Health & Culture Specialist
avirla@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 106

Cecilio Triviño

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

ctrivino@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 112

Dionny Delgado

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

ddelgado@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 107

Sergio Hernandez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

shernandez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 104

Vladimir Sierra

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

vsierra@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 108

Kevin Vargas

Miami Beach Programs Coordinator

kvargas@LatinosSalud.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Ryan White Case Manager, Miami

mrodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Luis Hernandez

Miami Beach Wellness Navigator
lhernandez@LatinosSalud.org

Benjamin Rivera

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

brivera@LatinosSalud.org

Carlos Barreto Reyes

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, 
Miami Beach

cbarreto@LatinosSalud.org

Johmar Valentin

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist
jvalentin@LatinosSalud.org

Arturo Corona

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, 
Miami Beach
acorona@LatinosSalud.org

Javier Isaza

Community Research Specialist,
Miami Beach
jisaza@LatinosSalud.org

Joel Ramos

MSN, APRN, FNP-C

jramos@LatinosSalud.org

Reynier Tapanes

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

rtapanes@LatinosSalud.org

Gabriel Benitez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

gbenitez@LatinosSalud.org

Kensy Chavez

MSN, ARNP, FNP-C

kchavez@LatinosSalud.org

Lilia N. Terreros, MA

Lawrence Feldman, MD

Acting Medical Director

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director


sfallon@LatinosSalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs


rnarvaez@LatinosSalud.org

Johnathan Medina

Senior Health Program Manager

jmedina@LatinosSalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Miami SW Wellness & Navigation Coordinator

jgomez@LatinosSalud.org

Roman Flores

PrEP and Navigation Coordinator

rflores@LatinosSalud.org 

James Delahoz

Miami SW Wellness Navigator

jdelahoz@LatinosSalud.org

Daniel Sanchez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW

dsanchez@LatinosSalud.org 

Esteban Atehortua

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW

eatehortua@LatinosSalud.org 

Jose Martinez Soto

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW

jsoto@latinossalud.org

Matthew Moran

 Community Research Specialist, Miami SW

mmoran@LatinosSalud.org

Yesly La O Avila

Miami SW Wellness Navigator

ylao@LatinosSalud.org

Noel Guillen

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, SW Miami

nguillen@LatinosSalud.org

Yoel Moreno

Wellness Navigator, Miami SW

ymoreno@LatinosSalud.org

Brian Macias

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW

bmacias@LatinosSalud.org

Karel Fajardo Batista, MA

Test Counselor / Wellness Assistant SW

kfajardo@LatinosSalud.org

North Miami Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

Miami Beach Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

Miami Southwest Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

bottom of page