top of page
Open Site Navigation

Meet Our Staff

Bilingual | Certified test counselors | Miami-Dade | Broward
Select  a location below to view its staff members

Wilton Manors Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

Orlando Sosa

Evaluation & Testing Programs Manager

ososa@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 120

Noe Inestroza

PrEP and Navigation Coordinator

ninestroza@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 103

Sam Jacobo

Community Engagement Lead

sjacobo@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 121

Luis Mosquera

Broward Wellness & Navigator Lead

lmosquera@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 122

Danny Rodriguez

Test Counselor & Outreach Specialist

drodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 119

Gerardo Ruiz

PrEP Specialist and Billing Assistant
gruiz@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 111

Jeremy Viera

Youth Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

jviera@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 114

Joel Guevara

Youth Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

jguevara@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 117

Mario Campos

Youth Services Specialist

mcampos@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 123

Milton Rodriguez

Broward Wellness Navigator

milton.rodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 108

Mauro Schiller

Broward Wellness Navigator

mschiller@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 110

Victor Hernandez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

vhernandez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 116

Richard Ortiz

Ryan White Case Manager Supervisor

rortiz@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 112

Roman Flores

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist 

rflores@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 104 

Nestor Hernan Rodriguez

Broward Ryan White Case Manager 

nrodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 

Wellness Clinic Staff

Juan Buch

Miami East Programs Coordinator

jbuch@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 102

Angel Virla

Health & Culture Specialist
avirla@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 106

Dionny Delgado

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist

ddelgado@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 107

Andres Martinez

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist,
North Miami

areyes@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 108

Miguel Davila

Community Research Specialist

mdavila@LatinosSalud.org

Ext. 103

Kevin Vargas

Miami Dade Counseling and Navigation Services Lead

kvargas@LatinosSalud.org

Benjamin Rivera

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami

brivera@LatinosSalud.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Ryan White Case Manager, Miami

mrodriguez@LatinosSalud.org

Yondher Moreno

Youth Test Counselor & PrEP Assistant, Miami Beach

ymoreno@LatinosSalud.org

Luis Hernandez

Miami Beach Wellness Navigator
lhernandez@LatinosSalud.org

Joel Ramos

MSN, APRN, FNP-C

jramos@LatinosSalud.org

Reynier Tapanes

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

rtapanes@LatinosSalud.org

Gabriel Benitez

MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

gbenitez@LatinosSalud.org

Kensy Chavez

MSN, ARNP, FNP-C

kchavez@LatinosSalud.org

Lilia N. Terreros, MA

Dr. Stephen Fallon

Executive Director


sfallon@LatinosSalud.org

Rafaele Narvaez

Director of Health Programs


rnarvaez@LatinosSalud.org

Johnathan Medina

Senior Health Program Manager

jmedina@LatinosSalud.org

Jiovanny Gomez

Miami SW Wellness & Navigation Coordinator

jgomez@LatinosSalud.org

Andy Martinez

Human Resources & Testing Operations Lead

amartinez@LatinosSalud.org

Fernando Ramos

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW
framos@LatinosSalud.org

Ilihs Franco

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW

ifranco@LatinosSalud.org

James Delahoz

Miami SW Wellness Navigator

jdelahoz@LatinosSalud.org

Matthew Moran

 Community Research Specialist, Miami SW

mmoran@LatinosSalud.org

Matthew Lefert

Test Counselor & PrEP Specialist, Miami SW

mlefert@LatinosSalud.org

Yesly La O Avila

Test Counselor & PrEP Special, SW Miami

ylao@LatinosSalud.org

Jose Martinez Soto

Test Counselor & PrEP Special, SW

jmartinez@LatinosSalud.org

North Miami Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

Miami Beach Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

Miami Southwest Staff

Review this Location: Yelp   Google

bottom of page